Medarbejdere

Find Medarbejder

Søren Fuglsbjerg

Salg & netværk
sf@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2182 8499

Kasper Viinberg

Grafiker, Motion Graphics & SoMe
kasper@komo.dk
TLF: +45 5115 6040

Jonathan Bennedsen

Lydproducer & Podcast
jonathan@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2247 1346

Claus Curtz

SEO & Hjemmesider
cc@komo.dk
TLF: +45 5222 3230

Kim Thomassen

Lydproducer & booking
kim@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2616 6040

Sonny L. Vestergaard

Managing Director KBH lyd & film
sonny@komo.dk
TLF: +452061 8642

Mads Bjerregaard

Kamera, producer & redigering
mads@komo.dk
TLF: +454038 4732

Rikke Pedersen

Rikke Pedersen

SoMe & Hjemmesider
rikke@komo.dk
TLF: 2138 2982

Ole Viinberg

Musikproduktion & Lydproducer
ole@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2040 7701

Thomas Bonne

Head of sales KBH
thomas@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2246 7600

Lasse Christensen

Lasse Christensen

Online Chef, PPC & Hjemmesider
lc@komo.dk
TLF: +45 2654 8158

Lars Sørensen

Økonomi konsulent
bogholderi@komo.dk
TLF: +45 9642 6040

Kontakt os